July book reviews.

I am sorry that my June book review list was so short.  I have Fibromyalgia and was dealing with a flare up.  I hope that my July list will be longer.  I have read several books and I am working on the reviews today. 7/13/16

Thank you for following my reviews.

Celtic

Real Murders by Charlaine Harris

A Bone to Pick by Charlaine Harris

Three Bedrooms, One Corpse by Charlaine Harris

The Art of Going Home by Nicole Sorrell

The Good Father by Tara Taylor Quinn

Reality Inspector by John Caris

The Bricks that Built the Houses by Kate Tempest

2 thoughts on “July book reviews.

  1. Hi Celtic~I noticed that my new book, KIDS, CAMELS, & CAIRO is on your TBR list on Goodreads. Since it is a recently published book I am looking for reviews. If you have time and are interested I would be happy to send you a copy for you to read and review. Thanks and I look forward to hearing from you. Jill Dobbe

    Like

Leave a Reply

