October Reviews

Hello to all,

Even though it is the end of the month I still have so many books that need to be read and reviewed.  I have taken a little bit of time off, and I need to get back to work.  My hope is to get at least seven books read and reviewed.

As always, thank you for being here and taking this Journey with me.

Celtic (Cori)

The Ghost and the Belle by Rose Shababy

Lucky B*stard by Christian Cianci

The Dream Jumper’s Promise ~ When Dreams Become Frightening by Kim Hornsby

The Dream Jumper’s Secret by Kim Hornsby

Leave a Reply

