December Reviews

Hello Everyone,

I am hoping you all had a wonderful Thanksgiving.  I know I didn’t as many reviews as I wanted to.  I am trying for at least two a week.  I have also decided to print my self out a calendar that I can put what books I have been given to review.  I am hoping that will get my rear in gear.  I have just finished my first book of the month.  I really enjoyed it.  I hope all the books I have set up will be as good as this one.

Looking forward to a new month with you and the books.

Celtic (Cori)

Winter’s End Revisited by Steven Fillingane

Heartblaze 1: Vampire Soul by Shay Roberts

Alasdair (Masters Among Monsters #1) by Ella Frank

Leave a Reply

